RUB
Products catalog : Russkaya Kuporosnaya Kompaniya, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Russkaya Kuporosnaya Kompaniya, OOO
+7 (347) 298-11-08

Products catalog

Sulfuric acid copper pentahydrate CuSO4 5H2O
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Copper sulfuric acid pentahydrate CuSO4 5H2O, buy from the manufacturer in Russia, Republic of Bashkortostan, Ufa, st. Maykopskaya 58 LLC "Russian vitriol company" produces sulfuric acid copper 5 - water in accordance with GOST 4165 - 78. Applicable: in electroplating for the preparation...
Group: Copper sulfate
Copper sulfate technical
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Copper sulfate technical CuSO4 5H2O, buy in Russia, Republic of Bashkortostan, Ufa, st. Maykopskaya 58 The scope of application of technical copper sulfate produced by LLC Russian Vitriol Company is diverse. One of the widespread areas of its use is in agriculture as a fungicide in the...
Group: Copper sulfate
Copper sulfate fodder
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Copper sulfate fodder CuSO4 5H2O for the health and proper development of animals, it is not expensive to buy in bulk in Russia, Respublika Bashkortostan, g. Ufa, ul. Maykopskaya 58 A modern technological base and the latest equipment allow us to produce a product of high quality and the...
Group: Copper sulfate
Copper sulfate technical
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Copper sulfate technical CuSO4 5H2O, buy in Russia, Republic of Bashkortostan, Ufa, st. Maykopskaya 58 The scope of application of technical copper sulfate produced by LLC Russian Vitriol Company is diverse. One of the widespread areas of its use is in agriculture as a fungicide in the...
Group: Fungicides
Copper sulfate fodder
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Copper sulfate fodder CuSO4 5H2O for the health and proper development of animals, it is not expensive to buy in bulk in Russia, Respublika Bashkortostan, g. Ufa, ul. Maykopskaya 58 A modern technological base and the latest equipment allow us to produce a product of high quality and the...
Group: Feed additives
Copper sulfate fodder
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Copper sulfate fodder CuSO4 5H2O for the health and proper development of animals, it is not expensive to buy in bulk in Russia, Respublika Bashkortostan, g. Ufa, ul. Maykopskaya 58 A modern technological base and the latest equipment allow us to produce a product of high quality and the...
Group: Feed sulfur
Copper sulfate technical
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Copper sulfate technical CuSO4 5H2O, buy in Russia, Republic of Bashkortostan, Ufa, st. Maykopskaya 58 The scope of application of technical copper sulfate produced by LLC Russian Vitriol Company is diverse. One of the widespread areas of its use is in agriculture as a fungicide in the...
Group: Chemical reactants
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Russkaya Kuporosnaya Kompaniya, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Русская Купоросная Компания, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Русская Купоросная Компания, ООО
+7 (347) 298-11-08

Каталог товаров

Медь серно-кислая пятиводная CuSO4 5H2O
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Медь серно - кислая пятиводная CuSO4 5H2O, купить от производителя в Росии, Республика Башкортостан, г. Уфа, ул. Майкопская 58 ООО «Русская купоросная компания» производит медь серно - кислую 5 - водную по ГОСТ 4165 - 78. Применяется: в гальваностегии для приготовления электролитов при...
Группа: Медь сернокислая
Медный купорос технический
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Медный купорос технический CuSO4 5H2O, купить в России, Республика Башкортостан, г. Уфа, ул. Майкопская 58 Сфера применения технического медного купороса, производимого ООО «Русская Купоросная Компания» разнообразна. Одна из распространенных сфер его применения - в сельском хозяйстве как...
Группа: Купорос медный
Медный купорос кормовой
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Медный купорос кормовой CuSO4 5H2O для здоровья и правильного развития животных, не дорого купить оптом в России, Республика Башкортостан, г. Уфа, ул. Майкопская 58 Современная технологическая база и новейшее оборудование позволяет нам производить продукт высокого качества и необходимой...
Группа: Купорос медный
Медный купорос технический
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Медный купорос технический CuSO4 5H2O, купить в России, Республика Башкортостан, г. Уфа, ул. Майкопская 58 Сфера применения технического медного купороса, производимого ООО «Русская Купоросная Компания» разнообразна. Одна из распространенных сфер его применения - в сельском хозяйстве как...
Группа: Фунгициды
Медный купорос кормовой
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Медный купорос кормовой CuSO4 5H2O для здоровья и правильного развития животных, не дорого купить оптом в России, Республика Башкортостан, г. Уфа, ул. Майкопская 58 Современная технологическая база и новейшее оборудование позволяет нам производить продукт высокого качества и необходимой...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Медный купорос кормовой
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Медный купорос кормовой CuSO4 5H2O для здоровья и правильного развития животных, не дорого купить оптом в России, Республика Башкортостан, г. Уфа, ул. Майкопская 58 Современная технологическая база и новейшее оборудование позволяет нам производить продукт высокого качества и необходимой...
Группа: Сера кормовая
Медный купорос технический
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Медный купорос технический CuSO4 5H2O, купить в России, Республика Башкортостан, г. Уфа, ул. Майкопская 58 Сфера применения технического медного купороса, производимого ООО «Русская Купоросная Компания» разнообразна. Одна из распространенных сфер его применения - в сельском хозяйстве как...
Группа: Химические реактивы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Русская Купоросная Компания, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги